Rockabye Baby - Lullaby Renditions of Bon Jovi

  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 16.98

Timeless rock songs by Bon Jovi are transformed into soothing instrumental lullabies to rock your baby to sleep. These low key versions of your favorite tunes are bound to pass on your rock genes to your little one!


  • Livin’ On A Prayer
  • We Weren’t Born To Follow
  • Wanted Dead Or Alive
  • Who Says You Can’t Go Home
  • It’s My Life
  • You Give Love A Bad Name
  • Have A Nice Day
  • Runaway
  • Born To Be My Baby
  • I’ll Be There For You
  • (You Want To) Make A Memory
  • Always