Rockabye Baby - Lullaby Renditions of Jay Z

  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 16.98

Timeless rock songs by Jay Z are transformed into soothing instrumental lullabies to rock your baby to sleep. These low key versions of your favorite tunes are bound to pass on your rock genes to your little one!


  • Empire State of Mind
  • Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)
  • Izzo (H.O.V.A.)
  • Big Pimpin'
  • '03 Bonnie & Clyde
  • I Just Wanna Love U (Give It 2 Me)
  • Girls, Girls, Girls
  • Show Me What You Got
  • Can't Knock the Hustle
  • Heart of the City (Ain't No Love)
  • Run This Town
  • Young Forever